Skip navigation

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consists of three members: one member from the Helmholtz Association and two members from the Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin. The three directors shape the center's external reputation and internal culture. They head the scientific and administrative work. Our current board of directors consists of:

Hans-Dieter Volk, Charité Universitätsmedizin (Director and Spokesman)

Georg N. Duda, Charité Universitätsmedizin (Deputy Director)

Andreas Lendlein, Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft (Deputy Director)